Obama and his faggot look

39 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama

39 responses to “Obama and his faggot look

  1. Common Hypnotism

    LOL!!!

    Man, and that isn’t even photoshopped.

    What an effeminate homo.

    It’s so embarassing having this gay, divisive, condescending, vindictive little prick installed in the White House.

  2. Katie

    Wonder what he’s doing with his right hand?

  3. annelynn

    On the left we have a man, on the right we have the classic closet homosexual who thinks his reality is not written across his forehead.

    It’s unconscious, the effeminate posturing.

  4. I bet he drinks hot tea with his pinkie raised.

    And sleeps in pink negligee.

  5. Frosteetoes

    I bet he could suck the chrome off of a Buick.

  6. Interested Bystander

    Hey All,

    Now, now you guys are being too hard on Obama.

    Wait…..what did I just post???

    This is one sick looking MFer, who probably strolls the streets of DC at night looking for new blood.

    What a homo looking, sick SOB. And I MEAN SOB, if his mom doesn’t look like a man, then I can’t put my bottom lip over my nose!!!

    You all bring out the best in me.

  7. kristy

    well, obie does like those husky plump manly type who look like they just got out of state pen with alittle make up and a dress on

  8. emarie

    one can always tell by the shape of the mouth, this one is disgusting.

  9. Obamafriend

    To Common Hypnotism,
    How can you tell it is not photoshopped? Is there any way to check a photo to make sure? I’m not saying you are wrong, I just would like to know how to do it. Thanks.

  10. obamafriend

    you think we have time to photoshop him like that

    stupid fucking idiot

    your president is a faggot

  11. Obamafriend

    He is not my president, I chose “obamafriend” specifically to see if I could get an honest answer…or just rhetoric. I honestly would like to know how you can tell if a photo was photoshopped or not. I’ve seen some examples of very intricate photos which were photoshopped and you would never have guessed. No need for foul language, either. I asked a sincere question.

  12. Fishleg

    Seems to me “Obamafriend” on an anti Obama site would not elicit an honest answer. Seems like something someone would choose to irritate.
    Pretty disingenuous if you ask me.
    Just sayin’

  13. Obamafriend

    Fishleg,
    Well, it would be clever, I guess, but I honestly want to know the answer to my question and I am very far from being an Obama supporter…in fact I don’t even claim him as my “president”…I voted third party. If no one hear can tell me how to tell if a photo has been tampered with, I’ll find an answer elsewhere. I don’t even think Obama is eligible and follow Dr. Orly’s site closely.

  14. annelynn

    There’s ways to tell if a photo has been shopped by the coding…I read that somewhere!

  15. James

    He is half-jew, half black, queer, anti-White and anti-Constitution! What could possibly go wrong? I trust him. What are you? A bunch of haters?

  16. kristy

    obamafriend…

    if you want to question something as futile such as whether or not that one photo was enhanced, then so be it and be comfortable with your personal decision.

    My view on this… I have seen more then enough other photos and video feeds and news media to see how obama naturally carries himself, his effeminate actions he naturally has that goes into the questionable level.

    Putting two and two together, then that gives credibility to this photo to me that this has not been photoshoped. That is my personal analysis and I am comfortable enough with it not to second guess myself.

    By the actions how many of the “normal” members here have proven themselves to be, I can only feel and safely say they see it the same way.

    Yes, I refer to the others as “normal” because that is my God given right to label them as this just as much as a libterd has the right to question me on what “normal” is supposed to be to make me feel guilty enough to question my personal judgment.

    Not to mention, that code annelynn referred to is called global pallet which you can cat>*.jpg in your unix shell or just open in your unix shells Vi or emacs editor.

    if your on windows, dont really know what to say unless you wish to open in edit in ms-dos but most of the code will be truncated. you should see the code, looks like ASCII that makes the entire photo. its your lines at the very top or very bottom depending on the editor if one was used, and original photo software. If one piece of code, including a space is added or deleted, the picture will not beable to be executed any more “opened”

    That should be your final proof that its not a photo shopped image.

    Being that said, why couldn’t you trust logic and putting two and two together like I originally explained in the first place might be your real question you should ask yourself obamafriend.

  17. Fishleg

    kristy…methinks thou art a computer nerd! Hahaha!!

  18. Fishleg

    That looked hateful in print…it was said with love….

  19. Vicki

    Yeah Fish, but it also sounded funny, as in I laughed… lol

    We know you speak from love…… :-)

    Hey Obamafriend… Knock yourself out….

    http://216.221.102.26/blogger/search.aspx?q=Photoshop

    A lot of people are experts at fake documents… It’s that simple…. I know that the Government thinks that we the people are a bit dumbed down for that sort of thing, but hey, some of us weird, dumb, ignorant people actually attended schools, and went on to become successful photoshop experts… lol

  20. lorrainee

    lol
    he sure can’t hide it there. omg!

  21. Obama is what he is ….a crack smoking…fatherless ..innner city …stupid……homosexual colored boy….just what the libs wanted ….the nasty peice of garbage will be gone come next election .

  22. maya

    he is absolutely nauseating. i especially hate it when his lips are all dark and purple. it’s like “what’s up with that?”

  23. USMC/NRA

    I find obama and that racist POS he is married to repulsive …they are the enemy of our country…the constitution ….I hope this low life Chicago gay low life is gone in nov of 12 .

  24. kyle Orr

    i think obama is one fucked up person he lied to the american people. no one likes him. i think mccain would of been a better presdient he actually had expearence in the war. hes a homo
    I HATE HIM……………………

  25. herb

    obama shore do look like a fairy nice guy.

  26. Poop Hitler

    Typical niger behaviour. Am I right?

    P.S. I’d let him suck my dick any day

  27. Tommy

    Obama is a faggot! More less a bisexual faggot. I seen on you tube Obama’s butt buddy name Larry before? But this is true. This faggot agenda is out of control. The faggots are tring to be are masters of Yahoo, Google, You tube. and so on. Also, our way of life, of normal. The head faggot is Obama and blocking our freedom of speech. Who are against these perverted faggots. More less, take you out. So, you don’t join as one people on this issue. Faggot Obama goal is to brainwash you and your children, So you accept perversion and evil.

  28. Tood

    He looks gay
    Rammy was an Israeli Ballerina.
    Jay Carney reminds me of “Pritchard” in “No Way Out”
    Come on guys. this guy is way familiar with the Hershey Highway
    Vote this douche out of office

  29. Anonymous

    sounds like someone is projecting

  30. Fnoinkman

    obomma sucks more nigger cock than his white-trash, crack-whore momma! The “DC” in Washington DC for him stands for Dick Catcher!!

  31. Emily

    obama is a stupid faggot nuff said

  32. Mitt Romney lover! :)))))

    Obama is a faggot nuff said!!!!

  33. Quite clear which side he bats for. May the Lord’s judgement rain on the perverse!

  34. Mr obama Why do you make such a fool of your self . The 47% of us still have a brain.

  35. SmartCatholicLawyerInMi

    All Democrats are homosexual idiots and closet Commies nowadays. That and Obama’s birth in Kenya and being “reared” as a Muslim, increase the odds that he has sex with male camels in mosques on Fridays, like any other Islamic pollutant of humanity.

  36. Niger the cuntry

    his wife says he gives the best blowjobs. She feeds him lunnches

obambi.com ---> Talk back, don't let them hold you down...

