Michelle’s Overgrown CamelToe pops out again

Picture 4

Check out these comments by a Pro Michelle Website

HILARIOUS

  1. RICARDO HUGO

    good afternoon

    sao paulo, 12 de setembro de 2009.

    IN MY OPINION, THE FIRST LADY MICHELLE OBAMA IN THIS

    PICTURE, SHOW FOR ALL AROND THE WORLD. THAT EVERYBODY

    CAN DO, OR YES WE CAN DO IT IN THE WORLD FOR THE
    PEACE. THE PEACE BEGINS IN EACH ONE -AFTER IN IN THE HOUSE ……….THEN LOVE FOR THE WORLD.
    THANK YOU
    RICARDO /2009;

    Sep 12th, 2009

  2. RICARDO HUGO

    TO SAY ABOUT THE PHOTO:

    DRA.MICHELLE WILL BE A MOTHER FOR A LOT OF CHILDREN

    IN THE WORLD, SHE HAS -THE FACE- THAT LIKES TO

    PLAY AND STUDY WITH CHILDREN.

    THE WORLD NEEDS HER.

    Sep 12th, 2009

  3. naudhia

    um i luv michelle obama so much shes the best its great she helping out thats gud only if we had more people like her

    Sep 12th, 2009

31 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama

31 responses to “Michelle’s Overgrown CamelToe pops out again

  1. gt985

    These grammar-ignoring, spelling bee champs make some very valid points – my favorite is “SHE HAS -THE FACE- THAT LIKES TO PLAY AND STUDY WITH CHILDREN”. How can you argue with such a brilliant statement?

  2. Hero

    bite me with your best shot
    by Lame Cherry

    “With the breaking news from The Globe, that Muchelle Obama is trying to get pregnant again, we find numerous answers to why Muchelle is looking like a blimpo plumper. It means she has already started eating for two, means she could be suffering from a hysterical pregnancy where the woman actually talks her body into thinking it is prego or it means she is nuts for if one notices snow on the mountain Obama is greying his way to geezerhood and there is not in any way Mrs. Robinson, the Obama governess can raise those four children in the White House and breast feed a new baby at her age….”

    http://lamecherry.blogspot.com/2009/09/bite-me-with-your-best-shot.html

  3. Cuss

    OK, I just woke up, that’s scary shit. Looks to me like it’s a lady ga ga moment. Looks like a little dick to me.

  4. kristy

    barry would use one, it would be such an improvement over that tiny little girlie chubby that sticks out at times.

  5. Cuss

    That’s a camel hump!!

  6. Fishleg

    See there? Peace is achieved by painting houses.
    I feel so much better now!

  7. Cuss

    She does look like she eating for two….or… how many droppings can a Klingon have?

  8. kristy

    LOL you always have this knack for cracking me up how you put things Cuss. You so majorly rule :)))

  9. DakMan

    I find all of this quite hurtful….to camels!

  10. Cuss

    Thank you , I’ll be signing autographs after the show. You can also by my CD……

  11. Fishleg

    Hahaha! He’ll be here all week!

  12. Mr.Johnson

    u racist where was this site when george w. was fucking the USA dry?? 8 long years!!!!!

  13. kristy

    are you saying your racists against Whites there mr.johnson?

    go suck a dick you fucking hypocrite!

  14. all of a sudden, cameltoes are racist and only found on black chimps like Michelle

  15. oops that was racist against chimps

  16. kristy

    oh btw mr.johnson…

    your sure I’m a White chick?

    are you really Really REALLY sure about this?

    am I a racist?

    and if so, what gives you the God given right to judge me or anyone else here you fucking allopheist!

  17. kristy

    allopheist

    if you draw a cartesian line “x-coordinate” you can put allopheist on one side, and racist on the other side.

    racist-tolerance-allopheist

    An allopeist is the total opposite of a racist.

    Now, heres the ugly truth mr.johnson…

    If you ever read your history, you will see any empire, country, nation, kingdom etc that was racist… ironically survived

    and every country, nation, kingdom, empire that was allopesit eventually turned in on itself and is now nothing more then pages in dusty history books.

    Tolerance sits between racism and allopheism

    Grant, tolerance actually has a HUGE grid with in the cartesian section on this line… much like

    psychotic-normal-psychopath

    To be bluntly racist, while actually does ensure survival of your community, it is ethically and morally wrong to a degree.

    But to jump over to being some embracing allopheist is equally dangerous if not more dangerous

    So mr.johnson, by giving you a little educational summary of race relations with in a communities circle, when ever you or any libterds accuse a racist as being some terrible ugly excuse for a humanbeing, just keep in mind, an allophiest is just as bad if not worse.

    Now that I have stated this pretty well I do belive, what makes any one here a racist by calling a nigger a “nigger”? If it quacks like a duck, then its a duck.

    I’m sure you have no problems calling a White who lives in a trailer a red neck throw back. So does this equally make you a racist? or an allopheist hypocrite?

    Secondly, mr.johnson, I want you to explain to me how you know I am White? Just because I am actually sickened by black culture, I don’t find black men attractive at all, you assume I am White?

    Please enlighten me since you know me better then I know myself mr.johnson?

  18. kristy

    btw mr.johnson… while your at it please enlighten me as to why I not only love and adore the good people here, but have absolutely no problem when they refer to micHELLe as a black chimp or use the word nigger once you realize you cannot prove Im a White chick?

    ;-)

    maybe you can tell by my fonts, eh?

  19. word krista, you bettaz tell ‘em niggaz ho’ we rollz up on this biatch.

  20. kristy

    Maybe mr.johnson assumes I am White because I have an education?

    Wow, that alone makes this allopheist wanna be a racist, being he concludes in his own feeble little mind that all blacks are uneducated.

  21. kristy

    I will be the first to admit this though…

    the majority of blacks DONT want any kind of education.

    The sad thing is, more blacks have been given opportunity in life then ANY White in the past couple of generations.

    The extreme few blacks who do have an education, very thankful and appreciative of Whites, and even inspires to embrace any and all White heritage are instantly shunned called uncle toms or aunt jehmimas.

    This just makes black men even that much more unappealing, not to mention they smell like shit and love them afros and gerry curl crap.

    BTW mr.johnson, also explain why I HATE rap music and LOVE Boxcar Willie, Molly Hatchet “Danny Joe Brown rules R.I.P.” and Marshall Tucker Band?

    ;-)

  22. kristy

    Yeah Obambi.com We’d B

    ][D ...][ ...]V[ ...][D ' ][ ...]\[

    owt dA wurd!

    *raises fist in air!

  23. Son of Liberty

    I applaud Michelle`s fine Cameltoe. Unlike some of you Homos, I like a fine toe and wish all women would realize that they are the only reason that life on this planet is even worth living. Screw violent pricks who hate everyone else. Racism is fine in some situations, but we are talking everyday life here, and life should be fun as well as meaningful. Put a margarita in Michelles hand and let me ask her to dance. I`m a white man from Georgia.

  24. kristy

    don’t like it sol? then don’t come creepin’ around ;-)

  25. Truth

    Sol…you have convinced me I was being a racist when calling OhBummer a bootlip bastard illegal alien. From this day forward I will refer to the Obumble as a hooplip bastard illegal alien….DEAL?

  26. Truth

    Sol…..my bad for not addressing your obvious infatuation with MicHELLe & her elephantine sized labia majora. I would be willing to bet you she can drop those huge big girl panties to her knees & those labia lips will still be in them…. Either that or it’s a dick !!

  27. Annie Ladysmith

    It is a dick. It has always been a dick. Barry “married” Michael. Who knows where they got those kids so they could look like a family. Michael’s relatives likey chipped in since none of Barry’s r left alive.

  28. Gene

    Got me strokin ! She is Hot ! ! ! !

  29. joe

    this isn’t a real camel toe. this is called a publicity stunt. to show the world her femininity. this is a fake cameltoe. and that’s because Michelle Obama is a guy. there’s factual evidence that backs up that statement. first lady is actually first man.

  30. I like what you’re saying.

obambi.com ---> Talk back, don't let them hold you down...

