Judge Carter is counting his cash

By Jack

CARTER DECISION FATAL FLAW: When all is said and done, ONE CLAIM MOST DEFINITELY SURVIVES, and that is Keyes’ claim for fraud committed by Candidate Obama before becoming President, which Judge Carter pretends away on the sole basis of Orly having filed same on 1/20/09 at an hour after Obama took the Oath. That’s a “red herring” because Obama took the valid Oath on 1/21/09, no Presidential immunity exists for tort fraud by Candidate Obama before becoming President, and “before-or-after” Oath filing by Orly is irrelevant for such case which does NOT seek Presidential removal, albeit Judge Carter pretends that IS the sole relief sought by Keyes.

7 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama

7 responses to “Judge Carter is counting his cash

  1. live oak

    Check this out….and see Jack’s second comment at the bottom of the article.

    http://thepostnemail.wordpress.com/2009/10/30/carters-not-yet-given-a-final-judgement/

  2. Cuss

    I’m not big on legal speak. All I know is that something has to be done to clear this up once and for all!!

  3. live oak

    @Cuss,
    I have to admit that for a little while I was optimistic. I’m referring to the link I posted, as it looks like Carter is still leaving a door opened. Keyes could claim damages for election fraud and the Congress would be forced to deal with the back lash…Pelosi’s hand in the election fraud etc. Also “Team Obama” would have no way to appeal anything and they would be facing a trial in January. However I realize that there is no court in this country that will hear anything to do with Kenya Boy being a usurper. I believe everything is corrupt now and they are all bought and paid for. No one has a spine. Carter is a vicious baiter, a traitor and he lied to Orly and all of us. I hope it will haunt him for the rest of his life.
    I’m praying for the Oathkeepers now and military veterans to step up and help us get our country back. I will do everything I can to help and support them. I love my country with all my heart and I refuse to ever give up….EVER!!!

  4. live oak

    I love these guys. The cowboy with the white hat made me laugh.

  5. Cuss

    Live oak, I keep thinking about how Capone was brought down, not by the murders he was involved in but by simple tax evasion. No one can be involved in as much illegal activities as he and not get caught somehow.

  6. live oak

    You are absolutely right Cuss! I think it’s going to happen very very soon. It’s right around the corner. You can just feel it!!

obambi.com ---> Talk back, don't let them hold you down...

