Michelle has a cock


VISIT OBAMBI.com FOR THE LATEST NEWS!

 

As seen on Lame Cherry

41 Comments

Filed under Barack Obama

41 responses to “Michelle has a cock

  1. live oak

    This is priceless!!!!

  2. Cuss

    I told you it’s barry’s new Tranny czar!

  3. Yitz

    That isn’t a camel toe, it looks more like a camel leg or she is wearing a whole box of pads at once ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  4. Anonymous

    I think its a jock strap!

  5. JC

    Can anyone tell me why this woman has garnered so much attention and worship? (And please will the rabid BHO/Lucifer loving crowd not give an answer because I have heard your hollow stupid defense of this wombat called Michelle Obama and I have neither time nor the desire to listen to what your opinion is)

  6. What on earth? I wish I hadn’t looked at that just before bedtime! It’s the stuff nightmares are made of.

  7. JC

    It is also why some folks contemplate suicide…

  8. JC

    Sorry folks that was insensitive and uncalled for…I apologize to anyone I may have offended.

  9. kristy

    micHELLe forgot to take off her strap on dildo.

    but ya think she would of learned after the first 10 times being pictured like this?

    or at least some one behind the scene tipping her off not to dress like that because of bad image.

  10. live oak

    I wish you could have seen my husband’s face this morning when he saw that photo!!!!
    (I’ll have to come up with a name for him because he’s asked that I don’t ever use his real name and it’s a good idea. I’m just not used to saying “my husband” all the time….I rarely say it. It feels weird, even if it’s true.)

  11. Common Hyptnotism

    Good Lord.

    That is about the most vile, nasty thing I have ever seen in my life.

    The “first lady” has a pagina….or is it a vagenis?

  12. live oak

    It’s both! She’s a hermaphrodite….the poor dear.

  13. Frosteetoes

    ROFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    She’s a fucking tranny!!!
    Cripes! Even the pro’s tuck their shit inside. She has no fucking class.

  14. Common Hyptnotism

    Maybe its baby hater crawling out of momma’s nasty cooch.

  15. stophate

    I see its another Klan meeting. Who’s trailer are you at tonight ?

  16. Common Hyptnotism

    LOL.

    You’re the racist, sissy.

  17. Common Hyptnotism

    I mean….”nco combat veteran”….LOL….ROFLMAO.

  18. Common Hyptnotism

    Where is the racism? Are you claiming black women have cocks?

  19. Frosteetoes

    I bet her cock is bigger than Pvt. Wetspot’s.

  20. LOL everyone! I’m thinking the cheap dress got stuck in the elastic of her panties, but……she should have pantyhose on with a dress. And that bulge is…I don’t know what that could be. Pelvic bone maybe?

  21. kristy

    I know what that bulge is micHELLe has…

    its a…

    … Klan meeting held down in her “trailer” =0

    haha, notice how I put ” and ” around the word trailer so deuce aka stophate could see the humorous and nifty spin I put on the play on wording so it would sound like a libterdish insult? :D

    wow, now only if we had a failed comic that even SNL “Saturday Night Live” fucken hated and wasn’t even good enough to do infomercials and what few movies he had flopped harder then pancakes on a frozen griddle get a seat in Washington… wouldn’t that just be ever so nifty?

    what a fucken tard.

  22. kristy

    yes… its confirmed…. cunt micHELLe is a tranny…

    just look for yourselves…

  23. live oak

    Kristy!!
    Love the photo of MicHELLe. You are so funny.

  24. ttrishstar

    it also goes with her fat ass. now her and o have something incommon. big asses and a penis. We all know he likes it in the ass.

  25. stophate

    Kristy aka Cheese Wheel,
    What did Jesus say about this subject when you spoke to him through your Cheese Wheel ?

  26. M.I.C.-Hell.e has Cock or a HUGE CLIT ? The Obambi.cum on Obambi.cum VISITOR http://www.obambi.dum/cum of GAY then Bi-Klingon

  27. Baby making Hermaphrodite ? LIAR ? or Both ?
    M.I.C.-Hell.e has Cock or a HUGE CLIT ? Both ? Obambi.cum on Obambi.cum VISITOR http://www.obambi.dum/cum of GAY then Bi-Klingon “boy”

  28. Baby making Hermaphrodite ? LIAR ? or Both ?

    MayBe Just BIG CLIT ?

  29. Is it Chastity~Belt ?
    $trap-On Birth~Control Pill $torage-Bin ?
    CIA~Camera ?
    or ALL the ABOVE ?

  30. ROb

    shes black…. so that’s a banana..

  31. JC

    Kristy,

    Is it me or does stooptohate’s last post to you makes no sense…not that much of what he/she/it says makes sense anyway…I just do not get the disjointed retorts that our “little main stream democrat/progressive makes.” I am wondering perhaps he/she/it is so enamoured with you that it makes he/she/it unable to respond appropriately.

  32. Common Hypnotism

    LOL….

    Homo combat vet….roflmao.

  33. Wow. Her cockbulge is way bigger than BarryO’s.

    Barry must be the bottom boy.

    OR… perhaps she’s such a Sasquatch bitch that she needs to use a twin size mattress as a maxi pad.

    OH GOD. NOOOO.

  34. Noway2no

    At least one of them does.

  35. stophate

    Noway2no,
    I notice you aren’t threatening to shoot anybody.

  36. olddog

    It figures the goddamn things bigger than mine

  37. Anonymous

    I’d still tap her Just as long as she pulled it back and I didn’t have to see it

  38. It’s every trannys dream to be the first lady

  39. Anonymous

    she has a cock, and Obama pressy boy has a pussy

obambi.com ---> Talk back, don't let them hold you down...

