Mayor Ed Foster mayor@ci.quartzsite.az.us Vice Mayor Barbara Cowell bcowell@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Bob Kelley bkelley@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Joe Winslow jwinslow@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Jerry Lukkasson jlukkasson@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Patricia Anderson panderson@ci.quartzsite.az.us

Mayor Ed Foster mayor@ci.quartzsite.az.us

Vice Mayor Barbara Cowell bcowell@ci.quartzsite.az.us

Council Member Bob Kelley bkelley@ci.quartzsite.az.us

Council Member Joe Winslow jwinslow@ci.quartzsite.az.us

Council Member Jerry Lukkasson jlukkasson@ci.quartzsite.az.us

Council Member Patricia Anderson panderson@ci.quartzsite.az.us

 

4 Comments

Filed under Obambi.com

4 responses to “Mayor Ed Foster mayor@ci.quartzsite.az.us Vice Mayor Barbara Cowell bcowell@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Bob Kelley bkelley@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Joe Winslow jwinslow@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Jerry Lukkasson jlukkasson@ci.quartzsite.az.us Council Member Patricia Anderson panderson@ci.quartzsite.az.us

  1. None

    Great. A real estate agent can claim copyright on this video?

  2. That guy, Douglas Gilford, shot the original footage, he is preventing others from posting the video, hey Douglas, its about the video and what was shot, not about you, you stupid fuck.

    Douglas Gilford is an idiot.

  3. Thanks for stopping by Jennifer Jones.

obambi.com ---> Talk back, don't let them hold you down...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s